Quick post~!

2 Oct

I’m here! I just come back from my job interview!

Sadly, I won’t be at this fashion show because my hair is too short for the hairstyles they wanted, but the company has said that they’ll call me for other fashion shows.

I hope this will be true! If I work as model, I’ll be happy. I love fashion, so this is like a dream for me.

Wish me luckkkk!! ♥♥♥♥♥

 

♥ Nana

Leave a comment

AZURE DREAMERS

Trayendo la J-MUSIC a todos tus SENTIDOS

Boku no Kotoba

Vocaloid/Non-vocaloid lyrics

Nail Matsuri!

Nailart, Makeup, Fashion and everthing thats Kawaii!

Sakura

My love for Japan

dream clowd

Entra al mundo clowd

Mushi Anime & Manga Reviews

Shoujo Shounen Josei Seinen Shounen-Ai Yaoi

emilykawaii

kawaii things about my life

league of extraordinary cosplayers

for anime, cosplay & Japan lovers

Amilocks and the Three Arpakasso

A blog about my love of all things cute!

Lazor Life

Fashion, Music, My World