Favourite Models (1) – Haruka Kurebayashi

29 Sep

The first time I saw her I was like “Damn she’s cute as hell”. And certainly, she seems to be very nice, very sweet, very cute, VERY ALL.

She’s a model of KERA, an alternative fashion magazine, where Kyary Pamyu Pamyu is model too. She follows an extremely cute Harajuku and Decora style. She’s artist and indie fashion designer too.

I envy her a bit, really. She’s super-cute! But I think I couldn’t dress in her way, maybe too extreme for me? Uhh I’m very shy

.Haruka-Kurebayashi-Kawaii-Harajuku-2013-03-23-DSC3852 large o0480064012295044727tumblr_mtglvdzLGC1qgsqe8o1_500

CUTE!!

♥ Nana

Leave a comment

AZURE DREAMERS

Trayendo la J-MUSIC a todos tus SENTIDOS

Boku no Kotoba

Vocaloid/Non-vocaloid lyrics

Nail Matsuri!

Nailart, Makeup, Fashion and everthing thats Kawaii!

Sakura

My love for Japan

dream clowd

Entra al mundo clowd

Mushi Anime & Manga Reviews

Shoujo Shounen Josei Seinen Shounen-Ai Yaoi

emilykawaii

kawaii things about my life

league of extraordinary cosplayers

for anime, cosplay & Japan lovers

Amilocks and the Three Arpakasso

A blog about my love of all things cute!

Lazor Life

Fashion, Music, My World